Change the world

General PG queries:

Tel: +27 41 504 9966

E-mail: postgrad@mandela.ac.za

 

Postgraduate Admissions:

E-mail: postgraduateadmissions@mandela.ac.za

Contact Centre: +27 (0) 41 504 1111

 

Research Development:

Tel: +27 (0) 41 504 2538

E-mail: Annette.Denakie@mandela.ac.za

 

Financial Aid:

Tel: +27(0) 41 504 2550

E-mail: financialaid@mandela.ac.za

 

Graduate and Student Placement Unit:

Tel: +27 41 504 2619

Email: Ronel.rizzo@mandela.ac.za

 

Support to students with disabilities: Information Access Office

Tel: +27(0) 41 504 2510

E-mail: Estelle.Broekhuizen@mandela.ac.za

 

International student support:

Tel: +27 41 504 2161

Email: international@mandela.ac.za

 

Alumni Relations:

Tel: +27 (0)41 504 1417

E-Mail: alumni@mandela.ac.za

 

Faculty Contacts:

Faculty of Humanities: Ms D Nzioki
Tel: +27 41 504 3252
E-mail: Drucilla.Nzioki@mandela.ac.za

 

Faculty of Business and Economic Sciences: Mr A Smith

Tel: +27 (0)41 504 3802

E-mail: Adanaan.Smith@mandela.ac.za

 

Faculty of Education: Mr R Salie

Manager: Faculty Administration

Tel: +27 (0)41 504 2125

E-mail: Ridaa.Salie@mandela.ac.za

 

Faculty of Engineering, the Built Environment and Technology: Mr J Dorothy

Tel: +27 (0)41 504 3447

E-mail: Jonathan.Dorothy@mandela.ac.za

 

Faculty of Health Sciences: Ms M Afrikaner

Tel: +27 (0)41 504 2956

E-mail:  Marilyn.Afrikaner@mandela.ac.za

 

Faculty of Law: Mrs N Terblanche

Tel: +27 (0)41 504 2588

E-mail: Nikki.Terblanche@mandela.ac.za

 

Faculty of Science: Mrs L Roodt

Tel: +27 (0)41 504 2268

E-mail: Lynette.Roodt@mandela.ac.za